Contact Us

Street Address: 1306 Mill St.
Rock Island, IL 61201
Shipping Address: 1310 Mill St.
Rock Island, IL 61201
Telephone: 309-794-1000, 877-608-4383 (TF)
Fax: 309-794-1020
Reps/Distributors: Click Here
Main E-mail Account,
Customer Support:
info@monoxivent.com
Employment Opportunities: Click Here
Websites: www.monoxivent.com
www.fiberglass-duct.com

Our Location and Directions

Owner: Ian Frink x223 ian@monoxivent.com

Owner: Jim Maynard x219 jmaynard@crawford-company.com

Monoxivent Division Manager: Erik Swanson x259 eswanson@monoxivent.com

Monoxivent National Sales Manager: Mike Murphy x264 mmurphy@monoxivent.com

Source Capture Sr. Product Manager: Marty McNeil x254 mmcneil@monoxivent.com

FRP Division Manager: Jim Wischhusen x240 jimw@monoxivent.com

FRP Engineer/Design: Sam Stelzner, ME x237 sstelzner@monoxivent.com

Industrial FRP Product Manager: Scott Vander Wal x214 svanderwal@monoxivent.com

FRP Product Manager: Liz Eichner x272 leichner@monoxivent.com

CFO: Larry Anderson x216 landerson@crawford-company.com

Source Capture Product Manager: Jacob McVey x248 jmcvey@monoxivent.com

Production Manager: Susan Reynolds x251 sreynolds@monoxivent.com

Shipping/Receiving Manager: Scott Reynolds x258 asreynolds@monoxivent.com

Admin. Support: Paula Pratt x262 ppratt@monoxivent.com

Business Development: Emily Adams x211 eadams@crawford-company.com


Location

Monoxivent is located in the heart of the Quad Cities. The facility is in Rock Island’s Sunset Industrial Park, near the banks of the Mississippi River. The Quad Cities includes Rock Island and Moline/East Moline in Illinois, along with Davenport and Bettendorf in Iowa. A number of other contiguous communities help make up a metro area of 375,000. The QC’s are located mid-way between Des Moines and Chicago. The area is served by four interstates and the Quad City International Airport.
Airport Service: Quad City International Airport (Moline, IL) – 11 miles from Monoxivent
www.qcairport.com
Interstate Highways: I-80, I-74, I-88, I-280 pass through the Quad Cities
(Note, I-280 intersects IL Hwy. 92 near our facility)
Directions: From the R.I. Parkway/ Centennial Expressway (IL Hwy. 92) in Rock Island:
-Exit at 18th Ave. & head west at the end of ramp (towards the Mississippi River)
-Proceed two blocks, then turn right on Mill Street
-Head 1/4-mile down Mill St., Monoxivent is located at 1306
-Our manufacturing facility is located in the attached building at 1310 Mill St.
-Shipping/Receiving is located at the loading docks on the east side of the facility (Doors #1, #2)

* Note, I-280 & Hwy. 92 Intersect Near the Mississippi on the IL side of the river
Shipping and Receiving Detail:PDF of Shipping/Receiving Map, Door Numbers

Send us a message:

Fields marked with an * are required